Have a question ?
Yes. The system send you a one-time password (OTP) which you can use to correct a message send to a book.
No. A book deleted by the account owner cannot be recovered.
A private book can only be viewed by those who have received a link from the creator. Likewise, only those with the link can send messages or pictures to the account. A public book can be seen in the public books section and anyone can view and send messages.
Yes, the account owner can edit the book at any point.
The book, once created will remain in the system unless it is deleted by the account owner or the account is closed.
Yes, the book can be seen as well as receive messages from anywhere around the globe.
Only the account holder has the rights to edit the book.
Yes, different people can create a book for the same event.
Yes, you can create for someone else and use the account transfer feature to change account ownership.
Need help ? Get in touch with us.